Board of Canvassers


  • Matthew S. Perry, Member
    Term Expires: February 28, 2029
  • Jason Kirkpatrick, Member
    Term Expires: March 1, 2027
  • Stephanie Gemski, Member
    Term Expires: March 1, 2025
  • Scott Iannuccilli, Alternate
  • Vacancy, Alternate


The Cumberland Board of Canvassers consists of three members and two alternates who with the assistance of the Town Clerk and Canvassing Clerk. They are responsible for all aspects of national, state, and local voting and elections.